Staff

Research Staff
Erich Bremer  

Erich Bremer, MS
Director, Applied Informatics

HSC T3-119 | 631-444-3560 | erich.bremer@stonybrook.edu

     
Joseph Balsamo  

Joseph Balsamo
Supervising Programmer Analyst

HSC L3-119 | 631-444-8498joseph.balsamo@stonybrook.edu

     
Tammy DiPrima  

Tammy DiPrima
Senior Programmer Analyst

HSC L3-119 | Phone | tammy.diprima@stonybrook.edu

     
Feiqiao Wang  

Feiqiao Wang
Database Architect/Supervising Programmer Analyst

Office | 631-444-9706Feiqiao.Wang@stonybrook.edu

     
Administrative Staff
Debbie Chalmers  

Deborah Chalmers
Extramural Funding Specialist

HSC L3-045D | 631-638-1336 | deborah.chalmers@stonybrookmedicine.edu

     

Valerie Peterson

 

Valerie Peterson
Staff Assistant

HSC L3-043 | 631-638-2864 | Valerie.Peterson@stonybrookmedicine.edu

     
Craig  

Craig Stewart
Senior Staff Assistant

HSC L3-043 | 631-444-8459 | Craig.Stewart@stonybrookmedicine.edu

     
   

Rory Bodenstein
Student Assistant

HSC L3-043 | 631-638-3042 | Rory.Bodenstein@stonybrook.edu